about celazome

our mission

Our mission is to improve the quality of people's lives with advanced skin care management. True science, backed by pharmaceutical standards of research, development, and results, creates a quantum leap in finer skin care.

Celazome is an acknowledged leader in the field of nanotechnology, with patents on its all natural forumlas in over twenty countries worldwide. Our sunscreens and therapeutic lotions have remained popular with physicians, hospitals, and professional caregivers for over fourteen years.

Product Development with One Clear Focus: Industry-leading Results
  • Research – For over fourteen years, we have completed research and product development in our on-site; laboratories. We do not test on animals.

  • Testing – Clinically tested and guaranteed to meet pharmaceutical standards. All our products are proven to remain stable and active for two years after the manufacture date.

  • Formulas – Delivering only the finest ingredients via our Lyphazome natural technology, Celazome products achieve astonishing results that are visible in two weeks or less for most people.

  • Concentration – Through Celazome’s natural technology, at least 80 percent of bioactive- and moisture-loaded nanospheres reach their target, providing 75 times the concentration found in other encapsulation products.

  • Reputation - Leading dermatologists, plastic surgeons, aestheticians, podiatrists, hospitals and spas around the world recommend and use Celazome products.

Celazome’s National and International Scope

Internationally, Celazome markets its products in Canada, the U.S., Brazil, Russia, New Zealand, Japan, Hong Kong, Macau, Kuwait, Belgium, Denmark, Holland, Portugal, Malaysia, Mexico and Italy.

Patents for Lyphazome Technology

Celazome currently holds patents for its Lyphazome nanotechnology, also known as Solvent Dilution MicroCarrier (SDMC), in the following countries: 

U.S. 5,879,703 and 5,269,979
Australia 6,77826
Canada Pending
European Convention including: Austria, Belgium, Denmark,
France, Great Britain, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal,
Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.